Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

BMJ Nutrition, Prevention & Health Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London
WC1H 9JR UK

Email: info.nutrition@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 387 4410

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Jennifer Thomas
Email: jthomas@bmj.com

Associate Publisher: Claire Langford
Email: clangford@bmj.com

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Production Editor:
Email: production.nutrition@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ

For further details please contact Claire Langford:
Email: clangford@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com .

Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints (except Americas)

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)20 8445 5825

Commercial reprints (Americas)

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484

BMJ sales
Online advertising sales (except Americas)

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Information about advertising

Display and online advertising sales (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374

Institutional marketing